Sunday_Services.jpg
Sunday 19 September 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 33:36
Sunday 5 September 2021Rebekah Watson
00:00 / 29:31
Sunday 8 August 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 25:57
Sunday 27 June 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 28:25
Sunday 6 June 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 23:38
Sunday 23 May 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 31:55
Sunday 9 May 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 32:40
Sunday 25 April 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 27:57
Sunday 11 April 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 30:57

Every Sunday we meet for a family service with people of different ages and backgrounds coming together to worship God and spend time with others! If you miss a Sunday, don't worry – you can always catch up at a later date on this page. Our services are uploaded every week.

 

And, if you missed a service during lockdown, you can easily catch up through our YouTube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuqOO-yvE73obbV6N5i0K6A

Sunday 12 September 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 26:56
Sunday 15 August 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 24:47
Sunday 24 July 2021Rebekah Watson
00:00 / 27:44
Sunday 13 June 2021 m4aJohn Gaze
00:00 / 31:46
Sunday 30 May 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 33:39
Sunday 16 May 2021Barrie Watson
00:00 / 25:59
Sunday 2 May 2021Rebekah Watson
00:00 / 31:35
Sunday 18 April 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 17:26
Easter Sunday 4 April 2021John Gaze
00:00 / 24:51
Palm Sunday 21 MarchJohn Gaze
00:00 / 46:15